Who's Who @ Smiling Goth Productions

The Smiling Goth

(that would be president)

Duties: Web Mistress, Photographer, Sanity Assassin, graphics, reality manipulations, Mistress of Mayhem, Empress of the Known and Unknown Universes, Smiling

Background: BA in Media Arts, Masters of Science in Interactive Technology and Instructional Design. Experience with multiple authoring, graphics, and 3D animation programs; film, video, audio and lighting, radio and television personality on occasion

Resume available upon request.

 

 

 

 

 

NAME: Suzi M.

Sign: Pisces

Card: The High Priestess

email: suzi@smilinggoth.com

 

THE WENCHLING

(aka resident artist)

Duties: Maker of Many Jokes, Wenchling Incarnate, Rockbiter, Maker of Names, Keeper of El ChupaGato, Lil Sis, Artwench,

Background: oils, acrylics, stone, silkscreen, photography, graphic design, etc., etc.

Name: Mel the Sphigadell

Sign: Pisces

Card: The Empress

email: wenchling@smilinggoth.com

 

 

 

GOD OF ALL THINGS MIXED MEDIA

(aka resident artist)

Duties: Bringer of Good Cheer, Chooser of Good Music, Creative Genius, mate to wenchling, the completor of the Fish Trinity

Background: all things photo, graphics, prints, paints, mixed media galore

Name: Adamantium

Sign: Pisces

Card: The Emperor

email: adamantium@smilinggoth.com

 

 

 

Writer of Words

(aka staff writer)

Duties: twister of reality and all things related thereto

Background: unknown writer

 

 

 

 

Name: James Glass

Sign: Stop

Card: Diner's Club

email: glass@smilinggoth.com

 

 

 

 

Writer of Words

(aka staff writer)

Duties: a twister of words, keeper of mystery meat, inventor of rigormortis, upholder of the Constitution

Background: unknown

 

 

 

 

Name: Xircon

Sign: N/A

Card: The Lover

email: xircon@smilinggoth.com

 

 

 

Writer of Words

(aka staff writer)

Duties: MC of the Revolution, Keeper of Rants, Director of Discussions

Background: BS in B.S.

No Picture Available

Name: Mr. Ministry

Sign: Leo

Card: The Heirophant

email: MrMinistry@smilinggoth.com

 

Our Deepest Regrets.... It is with deepest regrets that we say goodbye to Pants, also known as Inanna the Sex Kitten. She is no longer part of our home and she is missed.

Lover of Women

(aka one affectionate cat)

Duties: lap-cat extraordinaire

Click Here For Pics